Dr Caroline Johnson

Cyn Ceidwadwyr MP ar gyfer Sleaford and North Hykeham


About your former Member of Parliament

Dr Caroline Johnson is a former MP for Sleaford and North Hykeham.

What you can do

General Election 2024

There is a UK general election on 4th July 2024 (18 days away).

To understand more about how the election will work, you can read our 10-point guide.

Enter your postcode below to learn more about your new constituency and candidates:

We want MPs to meet the standards and expectations of the people who elected them - you!

Learn more about our current work, and our new project WhoFundsThem - looking into MPs’ and APPGs’ financial interests.

Learn more about how we'll use your donation and other ways to help.


Cyn Ceidwadwyr MP am Sleaford and North Hykeham

Aeth i mewn i'r Tŷ'r Cyffredin ar 8 Rhagfyr 2016 — Is-etholiad

Gadawodd y Tŷ'r Cyffredin ar 30 Mai 2024 — Wedi'i ddiddymu ar gyfer etholiad

Cyfryngau Cymdeithasol


Themau o ddiddordeb

  • Department of Health and Social Care
  • Home Office
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Attorney General
  • Treasury
  • Flour: Folic Acid
  • Public Sector: Workplace Pensions
  • Armed Forces: Dental Services
  • NHS: Managers
  • Hare Coursing: Convictions

Swyddogaethau eraill yn y gorffennol

  • Member, Courts (Remote Hearings) Bill ( 8 Mai 2024 to 12 Mai 2024)
  • Member, Tobacco and Vapes Bill Committee (24 Ebr 2024 to 14 Mai 2024)
  • Member, Secure 16 to 19 Academies Bill Committee (24 Ebr 2024 to 1 Mai 2024)
  • Member, Ballot Secrecy Bill [HL] Committee ( 1 Maw 2023 to 7 Maw 2023)
  • Member, Human Rights (Joint Committee) ( 6 Chw 2023 to 30 Mai 2024)
  • Member, Health and Social Care Committee (21 Tach 2022 to 30 Mai 2024)
  • The Parliamentary Under-Secretary for Health and Social Care ( 8 Med 2022 to 27 Hyd 2022)
  • Member, Judicial Review and Courts Bill (27 Hyd 2021 to 23 Tach 2021)
  • Member, Taxi and Private Hire Vehicles (Safeguarding and Road Safety) Bill (England and Wales) Committee (27 Hyd 2021 to 3 Tach 2021)
  • Member, Education Committee ( 2 Maw 2020 to 25 Hyd 2022)
  • Member, Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee (11 Med 2017 to 6 Tach 2019)
  • Member, Health and Social Care Committee (11 Med 2017 to 20 Chw 2018)

Previous MPs in this constituency

Public bill committees (Sittings attended)

Ymddangosiadau diweddar

  • NHS 23 May 2024

    I associate myself with the good wishes that have been sent to you this morning, Madam Deputy Speaker. Prevention is, of course, better than cure, so will my right hon. Friend confirm that she is doing all that she can to ensure that the Government’s world-leading Tobacco and Vapes Bill is passed during the wash-up? She knows of my concern about children’s exposure to vaping. If the Bill...
  • Energy Security and Net Zero: Net Zero: Cost-Benefit Analysis 21 May 2024

    Decarbonisation is welcome, but it must be achieved in a way that balances the country’s other priorities, such as food security. I welcome last week’s statement from the Secretary of State about the importance of protecting our best and most versatile farmland, but can the Minister tell me more about how he will ensure that we prioritise solar power on rooftops instead?
  • Animal Welfare (Responsibility for Dog Attacks) Bill 17 May 2024

    My hon. Friend is making a powerful speech and giving some very upsetting and tragic examples of how dogs attack dogs. Does she see similarities between this Bill and the Dogs (Protection of Livestock) (Amendment) Bill, which we discussed earlier, where the dogs have attacked livestock, and does she agree that more must be done to ensure that dog owners behave responsibly?

Mwy o ymddangosiadau diweddar Dr Caroline Johnson

Nodyn ar gyfer newyddiadurwyr ac ymchwilwyr: gellir defnyddio'r data ar y dudalen hon yn rhydd, ar yr amod bod TheyWorkForYou.com yn cael ei ddyfynnu fel y ffynhonnell.

Cynhyrchwyd y data yma gan TheyWorkForYou o amrywiaeth o ffynonellau.

Am esboniad o ddisgrifiadau'r bleidlais, gweler ein tudalen am gwybodaeth bleidleisio ar TheyWorkForYou.

Llun proffil: © Parliament (CC-BY 3.0)