UK Withdrawal from the European Union

Division number 358 – in the House of Commons on 13 Mawrth 2019.

Rhif adran 358 UK Withdrawal from the European Union

A majority of MPs agreed and wedi pleidleisio against delaying leaving the EU by a couple of months, against continuing current arrangements with the EU until the end of 2021, and against unilaterally guaranteeing the rights of European Union citizens in the United Kingdom.

Ie: 164 MPs

Na: 374 MPs

Ie: A-Z fesul cyfenw


Na: A-Z fesul cyfenw


Absennol: 107 MPs

Absennol: A-Z fesul cyfenw