After Clause 5 - Exemption for agents, allies and employees of the UK Overseas

Safety of Rwanda (Asylum and Immigration) Bill – in the House of Commons am 9:04 pm ar 15 Ebrill 2024.

Danfonwch hysbysiad imi am ddadleuon fel hyn

Pleidleisiau yn y ddadl hon

Motion made, and Question put,

That this House disagrees with the Lords in their amendment 10B. —(Michael Tomlinson.)

Rhif adran 122 That this House disagrees with the Lords in their Amendment 10B

Ie: 310 MPs

Na: 254 MPs

Ie: A-Z fesul cyfenw


Na: A-Z fesul cyfenw


The House divided: Ayes 312, Noes 253.

Question accordingly agreed to.

Lords amendment 10B disagreed to. Motion made, and Question put forthwith (Standing Order No. 83H(2)), That a Committee be appointed to draw up Reasons to be assigned to the Lords for disagreeing to their Amendments 1B, 3B and 3C, 6B, 7B and 10B;

That Michael Tomlinson, Scott Mann, Dr Kieran Mullan, James Sunderland, Stephen Kinnock, Colleen Fletcher and Alison Thewliss be members of the Committee;

That Michael Tomlinson be the Chair of the Committee;

That three be the quorum of the Committee.

That the Committee do withdraw immediately.—(Robert Largan.)

Question agreed to.

Committee to withdraw immediately; reasons to be reported and communicated to the Lords.